International Representatives

Select Your Region

ARGENTINA

Rheem S.A.
Cespedes 3857
(1427) Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Phone: 541-145-556-000
Fax: 541-145-551-434
Contact: Gabriel Amigo
Product: Commercial, Parts

AUSTRALIA

Rheem Australia
1 Alan Street
Rydalmere, NSW 2116 Australia
Phone: 612-9684-9100
Enquiries: 1300-556-036
Solar: 1300-178-976
Pool Heating/Thermal: 1300-132-950
Fax: 1300-554-821
Website:www.rheem.com.au

BRAZIL

Rheem do Brasil
Av. Queiroz Filho, n° 1700, Sky Tower ‘A”
Suite 707 | Vila Hamburguesa
CEP 05319-000 – São Paulo – SP – Brasil
Phone: (55) (11) 3025-0707
Website: www.rheem.com.br

CANADA

Rheem Canada Ltd./Ltée.
125 Edgeware Road, Unit 1
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 0P5
Contact: Jason Stronach
E-Mail: Jason.Stronach@rheem.com
Contact: Randy Nemez E-Mail: randy.nemez@rheem.com

Alberta
Stringer Sales Inc
32, 11010 – 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
Website: stringersales.com
Main Office number: 403-256-4900
Fax: 403-256-12

Atlantic Provinces

(N.B., N.S., NFLD., P.E.I.)
Le Groupe Master S.E.C.
451 boul. Lebeau
Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 1S2
Contact: Emilie Boyer
Phone: 877-477-7021
Fax: 514-527-9666
E-mail:eboyer@master.ca
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

B.C.
Canadian Aqualine Sales Ltd.
#160 – 7391 Vantage Way
Delta, B.C
V4G 1C9
Contact: Richard Lacey
Phone: (604) 946-4811
Fax: (604) 946-4825
E-mail: richard@can-aqua.com
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

Manitoba
Midwest Engineering Ltd.
1369 Erin St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2S7 Canada
Contact: Trent Pestrak
Phone: (204) 989-5445
Fax: (204) 633-0496
E-mail: trent@midwesteng.mb.ca
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

Ontario
Ross & McNeilage Ltd.
20 Amber Street, Unit #1
Markham, Ontario
L3R 5P4 Canada
Contact: Jim Tranter and John Ross
Phone: (905) 475-5657
Fax: (416)-946-1673
E-mail: rossmcneilage@rogers.com
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts
Enviroair Industries Inc.
Phone: (514) 738-9865
Fax: (514) 738-9614

Michael Lallemand,
Technical Sales Representative
for Ottawa and Eastern Ontario

Mobile: (613) 298-9278
Work: (514) 738-9865 (ext. 2229)
E-mail: MLallemand@enviroair.ca

Anthony Jonkov, Vice President of Sales
Mobile: (514) 917-4746
Work: (514) 738-9865 (ext. 2232)
E-mail: AJonkov@enviroair.ca

Jeff S. Clarke, Associate Principal
Work: (514) 738-9865 (ext. 2226)
E-mail: jclarke@enviroair.ca
L.J. Repath & Associates
120 Newkirk Road, Unit #10
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 9S7 Canada
Contact: Dave Repath
Phone: (905) 883-9228
Fax: (905) 883-9773
E-mail: drepath@bellnet.ca
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

Quebec
Le Groupe Master S.E.C.
451 boul. Lebeau
Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 1S2
Contact: Emilie Boyer
Phone: 877-477-7021
Fax: 514-527-9666
E-mail: eboyer@master.ca
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

Saskatchewan
HVAC Sales (1997) Limited
1362 Lorne Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2K1 Canada
Phone: (306) 721-7980
Fax: (306) 721-7982
E-mail: generalinfo@skhvac.com
Product: Commercial, Residential, Parts

CHINA

Rheem China
Shanghai Rep Office
Room 2704, No. 568 HengFeng Road
Shanghai, 200070 China
Contact: Tian Ming
Phone: 86-21-63298269
Fax: 86-21-63298131
E-mail: tianming.rheem@163.com

SOUTH KOREA

Rheem Korea Limited.
A-458, 140 Tongil-ro,
Deogyang-gu Goyang-si,
Gyeonggi-do (zip code:10594)
Phone: 82-2-6671-9006
Fax: 82-2-6671-9007
E-mail: Rheem@rheem.co.kr
Product: Commercial, Residential, Pool, Parts
Web: www.Rheem.co.kr

MEXICO

Grupo Novem, SA de CV
Av. Aaron Saenz 1896
Col. Santa Maria
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico 64650
Phone: 52 (81) 8153-0020
Fax: 52 (81) 8153-0033  
Contact: Pool, Parts:  Alfredo Garcia.  Ext. 4590. 
E-mail: agarciae@novem.com.mx
Commercial, Parts:  Ext. 4585 Carlos Chavez. 
E-mail: cchavezl@novem.com.mx

Rheem de México, S.A. de C.V.
Guillermo González Camarena
No. 1400, Int. 201
Colonia Centro de Ciudad Santa Fe
Delegación Álvaro Obregón
C.P. 01210. México, D.F.
Phone: + 52 (55) 5344 7400

MIDDLE EAST

Rheem MEA
Onyx Tower 2, Office no. 304
P.O. Box 371045
Dubai, UAE
Phone: 971-4-2305-100 General Inquiries: contact@rheem.com
AC Sales Inquiries: contact@rheem.com
General Inquiries: acontact@rheem.com
General Inquiries: contact@rheem.com

NEW ZEALAND

Rheem New Zealand
475B Rosebank Rd.
Avondale, Auckland, NZ
Phone: 011-64-9-829-0200
Fax: 011-64-9-829-0222
Product: Pool, Parts

PERU

Rheem Perú
Paita 275
Lima 15801, Peru
Phone: (51) (1) 717-2297
Website: rheem.com.pe

SOUTH AMERICA

Rheem South America
Logroño 3871, Estación Central,
Santiago de Chile
228705064-228705065

SINGAPORE

Rheem Manufacturing Co.(Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
8 Pandan Crescent #02-02
Singapore, 128464
Contact: Lawrence Yeap
Phone: 011-65-8721161
Fax: 011-65-8721151
E-mail: lawyeap@rheem.com.sg

TAIWAN

Shinkuang Wells Enterprise Co. Ltd.
No76 Hsin Hai Road, Sec.1
Taipei Taiwan 10647
Phone: 886-2-26622008
Fax: 886-2-26624389
Contact: John Lee
E-mail:john@skboiler.com.tw

By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.

OK